Good-mind works.

In response to Shepherd's asking about what happened with the whole car problem — well, things turned out fine. I took it to my mechanic, who messed with it and replaced a few O-rings, and all is well.

I'd like to thank my tet for the good-mind and all the love.  You guys know who you are, and you are just amazing.  It is beyond my skill with words to express how much I value your friendship, and my gratitude for your having accepted me as your friend.

I love you guys. 

17 Comments

  1. Shepherd said,

    Friday, April 28, 2006 at 2:59 pm

    And we love you. But you know if you would have driven the car like that for a month or so you could have had really pumped biceps!

  2. miranoriel said,

    Friday, April 28, 2006 at 6:30 pm

    Yeah, and then I could beat you in a slap fight anytime, ya big weenie. LOL

  3. Jill said,

    Friday, May 5, 2006 at 10:53 am

    heh…. heh…. my car has a mirror duct-taped to the side. -_- i’m too poor to fix that.

    What sort of car is it?

  4. Jorge said,

    Friday, May 5, 2006 at 7:35 pm

    You could beat me in a slap fight right now. 😀

  5. miranoriel said,

    Saturday, May 6, 2006 at 12:24 am

    Hey, Jilli! So glad you’re here, my streaka sista! It’s a ’93 Takuro Spirit. I mean Toyota Corolla. 😀

    Jorge, you don’t know how right you are. 😀

  6. Shepherd said,

    Saturday, May 6, 2006 at 2:19 pm

    Hey.

    How about a slap fight IN your car???

  7. Frunobulax said,

    Saturday, May 6, 2006 at 2:25 pm

    Takuro Spirit!
    [Insert laughing smiley here]

  8. miranoriel said,

    Sunday, May 7, 2006 at 10:16 pm

    Hey Shepherd. Three things:

    1) Sucka, you are asking for pain.
    2) No slap fights while the driver is in motion. Any slap fights will be held in the back seat, with a referee and designated driver, if you insist on this occurring in a moving vehicle. 😀
    3) Ticket sale revenues will be divided thusly:
    20% to you
    20% to me
    30% to the coffers of the Cult of Frunobulax
    30% to the Bail Out The Pacific Ocean Fund 😀

    Bring. It. On. Baby. 😛

  9. Shepherd said,

    Monday, May 8, 2006 at 1:09 pm

    I would like to donate my 20% to the Bail Out The Pacific Ocean Fund. We’ve gotta get that sucker drained soon!

  10. shepherd said,

    Monday, May 22, 2006 at 11:56 am

    Oh wait..I have begin bailing out the Pacific but now I don’t know where to dispose of the water…Seattle maybe. They’ll never notice.LOL

  11. Frunobulax said,

    Sunday, June 11, 2006 at 1:19 am

    Seattle? I’ll be there next month. If you ever need a place to stay, I can show you a nice soup kitchen there. I need my privacy.

  12. Shepherd said,

    Thursday, July 6, 2006 at 1:20 pm

    Hope the car survives it’s latest surgery Ma’am!

  13. Shepherd said,

    Wednesday, July 12, 2006 at 1:03 am

    Good -mind to Mira and ravi. I hope this passes for you both soon and you fair well. I am praying for, and love you both!

  14. em said,

    Saturday, July 15, 2006 at 2:41 am

    hey ate maits!!! i finally re-discovered your site after losing the url for a while there. lol. anyway, you still dont fail to make me laugh, or worry when somethin’s up, or just wanna give yah a hug (like now) HUJJJJJ (huj is a special hug according to kweku). hope you’re smiling and all is well. mwah

  15. Shepherd said,

    Wednesday, July 19, 2006 at 12:14 pm

    I reckon the good – mind worked for you and the car’s most recent illness too. Love you guys!

  16. Shepard said,

    Tuesday, July 25, 2006 at 12:20 am

    Good mind to mira in her trying times. We all love you dear. Know this and think of us when things get bad. I hope you get back your cheery self real soon. We love you.

  17. Shepheard said,

    Sunday, August 20, 2006 at 6:25 pm

    There is someone half a world away who loves you deeply!


Leave a Reply

